Skip to main content

The digitalization breaks traditional business models and changes the value chains of entire branches. New ecosystems appear, data-driven solutions increase turnover in marketing and sales, Blockchain technologies smooth the way to transparent and safe business processes. Whether a start-up, a mid-market or a corporation, future-oriented companies want to make the most of opportunities of digitalization. For our customers we are the innovative partner and a competent counselor.

 

Key services for entrepreneurial activity

Swiss Digital Development provides counseling services for you in the field of core requirements of entrepreneurial activity. In our consulting approach we combine strategy and corporate finance, expansion and transformation. You benefit from profound market knowledge, product and technology know-how. Swiss Digital Development identifies promising options for action for individual marketing and sales strategies. We are happy to be able to support you with your products and technology initiatives.

  • Start-ups, growth, transition:
    you can benefit from our digital competences.
  • Swiss Digital Development:
    Strategy, marketing, finances for your business success.
  • Development and market launch of digital products and technologies.

We have applied the benefits of blockchain technology to give diamonds the opportunity to reflect their brilliance into the digital world. We have created two products with ADAMAS®, ADAU™, a utility token and a stable coin, the ADAS™ (available from 2022). The ADAU™ as a Utility Token, serves primarily as a proof of ownership for the investment diamonds acquired. Only natural and certified diamonds (GIA) of the best quality are offered, so that the hardest currency in the world finds its way into your asset portfolio (wallet). Something lasting, something brilliant, something real.

Read more

Smart Wealth Investment Securities Solutions Infrastructure

Together with our strong strategic finance and technology partners, we are currently working on a Digital Certificate (ETC) for the purchase of investment diamonds.

SWISSI® is a "brilliant" investment asset with low volatility and stable capital appreciation, integrated in a regulated and secure ecosystem. SWISSI® will be available from around March 2022.

 

Read more

Physical Diamond Investment

Diamonds, little treasures that have been for too long in the shadows of other assets. They are beautiful, rare and practically insensitive for fluctuations on the investment market. 

Thanks to the established and publicly accessible ADIAP™ price list, it is now much easier for savers and investors to invest in diamonds. Our experts will be happy to advise you on all aspects of safe and sustainable diamond investing. You can either have your "brilliant" assets delivered to your home or simply and safely in bonded storage.

 

Read more

Services

» Digital Business

You see your chances in the digital business and now need the initial ignition for a successful start?

No matter where you want to start or grow, Swiss Digital Development takes care of right impulses. Whether customer-focused technology, retail technology or FinTech, we provide support to you in all the issues. In the field of strategy, legal issues, consulting and also in sales.

More

» Development & Growth

Do you want to digitalize or to promote your growth further?
But you still don’t have the correct plan?!

With methods, such as Digital Business Modeling and structured analysis we develop digital target images for companies which digitalize the business model or processes and want to increase the efficiency in the customer business.

More

» Corporate Finance
You think about more freedom and internationalization?
You can rely on our corporate finance strategy

Digital projects, product developments or transformations require planning freedom to create funding and transactions. In Swiss Digital Development you will have an experienced partner for objective financial consulting and company-specific corporate finance. 

More

Any questions?

Please contact us

» Legal consultation

Would you like to open up new markets and do you wish legally certain assistance? We provide comprehensive consulting services.

New markets, new regulations. Swiss Digital Development provides support in all legal issues, which concern the digital business, topics related to IT security, responsibility, data protection (EU DGPR) as well as sales, trade and media law, digital laws and the digital compliance. We clarify the peculiarities of the Swiss law, the EU law and the issues of the international law insofar as they concern your product and your market. We gladly take over the registration of trademark and patent rights through partner lawyers.

More

Any questions?

Please contact us

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Die Digitalisierung bricht traditionelle Geschäftsmodelle auf und verändert die Wertschöpfungsketten ganzer Branchen. Neue Ökosysteme entstehen, datengetriebene Lösungen steigern Umsätze in Marketing und Vertrieb, Blockchain Technologien ebnen den Weg zu transparenten und sicheren Geschäftsprozessen. Ob Start-up, Mid-Market oder Konzern, zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen wollen die Chancen der Digitalisierung nutzen. Für unsere Kunden sind wir der innovative Partner und kompetente Ratgeber.
 

Schlüsselleistungen für unternehmerisches Handeln 

Swiss Digital Development berät Sie entlang der Kernanforderungen unternehmerischen Handelns. Wir bündeln Strategie und Corporate Finance, Expansion und Transformation in unserem Beratungsansatz. Sie profitieren von fundierter Marktkenntnis, Produkt- und Technologie-Know-how. Swiss Digital Development identifiziert chancenreiche Handlungsoptionen für individuelle Markt- und Vertriebsstrategien. Wir freuen uns, Sie mit Ihrem Produkt- oder Technologievorhaben unterstützen zu können.

  • Start-ups, Wachstum, Wandel: Profitieren Sie von unseren digitalen Kompetenzen.
  • Swiss Digital Development: Strategie, Vermarktung, Finance für Ihren Geschäftserfolg.
  • Entwicklung und Markteinführung digitaler Produkte und Technologien.

Produkte

Dank unserer Erfahrung und Expertise in der Finanz-, IT- und Diamanten-Welt können wir einige spannende und zukunftsichere Produkte unseren Kunden anbieten. 

Digitale Diamanten

Wir haben die Vorteile der Blockchain-Technologie angewendet, um Diamanten die Gelegenheit zu geben ihre Brillanz in die digitale Welt zu reflektieren. Wir haben mit ADAMAS® zwei Produkte geschaffen, ADAU™, ein Utility Token und einen Stable Coin, den ADAS™ (ab 2022 erhältlich). Der ADAU™ als Utility Token, dient vor allem als Besitznachweis für die erworbenen Investment Diamanten. Nur natürliche und zertifizierte Diamanten (GIA) der besten Qualität werden angeboten, damit die härteste Währung der Welt Einzug in Ihr Vermögensportfolio (Wallet) hält. Nachhaltig etwas Brillantes, etwas Echtes.

Mehr erfahren Produktwebseite

Smart Wealth Investment Securities Solutions Infrastructure

Zusammen mit unseren starken strategischen Finanz- und Technologie-Partnern arbeiten wir gerade an einem Digitalen Zertifikat (ETC) für den Kauf von Investment Diamanten.

SWISSI® ist ein "brillantes" Investment-Asset mit geringer Volatilität und stabile Wertsteigerung, das in einem regulierten und sicheren Ecosystem integriert ist. SWISSI® wird ab ca. März 2022 erhältlich sein.

Mehr erfahren

Physische Investment Diamanten

Bei den Sachwertanlagen fristen Diamanten bislang ein Nischendasein. Dank der etablierten und öffentlich zugängliche Preisliste ADIAP™ ist es für Sparer und Anleger heute viel einfacher, in Diamanten zu investieren. Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne Rund um das Thema, sicheres und nachhaltiges Investieren in Diamanten. Sie können Ihr "brillantes" Vermögen entweder nach Hause liefern lassen oder einfach und sicher im Zollfreilager.

 

Mehr erfahren

 

Leistungen

» Digital Business

Sie sehen Ihre Chancen im digitalen Business und brauchen jetzt die Initialzündung für einen erfolgreichen Start?

Ganz gleich, wo Sie starten oder wachsen wollen, Swiss Digital Development sorgt für die richtigen Impulse. Ob kundenzentrierte Technologie, Retail Technology oder FinTech, wir unterstützen Sie in allen Belangen. Strategisch, juristisch, beratend und auch im Sales. 

Mehr

» Development & Growth

Sie wollen digitalisieren oder Ihr Wachstum weiter vorantreiben? 
Ihnen fehlt nur noch der richtige Plan?!

Mit Methoden wie dem Digital Business Modeling und strukturierten Analysen entwickeln wir digitale Zielbilder für Unternehmen, die das Geschäftsmodell oder Prozesse digitalisieren und die Effizienz im Kundengeschäft steigern wollen. 

Mehr

» Corporate Finance
Sie denken an mehr Freiräume und Internationalisierung? 
Vertrauen Sie auf unsere Corporate-Finance-Strategie

Digitale Projekte, Produktentwicklungen oder Transformationen brauchen einen Planungsfreiraum, den Finanzierungen und Transaktionen schaffen. In Swiss Digital Development treffen Sie auf einen versierten Partner für objektive Finanzberatung und unternehmensspezifische Corporate-Finance. 

Mehr

Sie haben Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns

» Rechtsberatung

Sie möchten neue Märkte erschliessen und wünschen eine rechtssichere Begleitung? Wir beraten Sie umfassend.

Neue Märkte, neue Regularien. Swiss Digital Development unterstützt Sie bei allen rechtlichen Fragen, die das Digital Business, Themen der IT-Sicherheit, der Haftung, des Datenschutzes (EU-DSGVO) betreffen sowie das Vertriebs-, Handels- und Medienrecht, digitale Rechte und die Digital Compliance. Wir klären Sie über die Besonderheiten des Schweizer Rechts, des EU-Rechts und die Belange des internationalen Rechts auf, soweit sie Ihr Produkt und Ihren Markt betreffen. Gerne übernehmen wir auch die Anmeldung von Marken- und Patentrechten über Partneranwälte.

Mehr

Sie haben Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie uns